Home » AP MLAs Set for Oath Ceremony Tomorrow in Amaravati

AP MLAs Set for Oath Ceremony Tomorrow in Amaravati

by Naveen
0 comment
AP MLAs oath ceremony, Protem Speaker Butchaiah Choudhary, Amaravati Assembly oath, CM Chandrababu Speaker choice, Chintakayala Ayyannapatra Speaker, AP Deputy Speaker election, Jagan ordinary MLA oath, AP Assembly seating issue, AP MLA family ban, TDP Deputy Speaker candidate, Janasena Deputy Speaker chance, AP assembly ceremony details, AP government formation, new AP assembly members, AP assembly oath schedule

The MLAs who won the recent AP assembly elections are all set to take oath tomorrow. The Protem Speaker will take oath along with them in the Assembly in Amaravati. First, the CM, then the Deputy CM, followed by the Ministers, will take their oaths. After that, the women members will take the oath, followed by other members in alphabetical order. Interestingly, Jagan will take oath along with regular MLAs since he doesn’t even have the status of the leader of the opposition. Family members of MLAs won’t be allowed during the oath ceremony due to a lack of seating in the assembly.

The protem speaker will be Gorentla Butchaiah Choudhary, a seven-time MLA. The MLAs will be sworn in tomorrow, followed by the elections for Speaker and Deputy Speaker. It appears that Chief Minister Chandrababu has chosen to promote Narsipatnam MLA Chintakayala Ayyannapatra, who has already announced candidacy, to the position of Speaker. On the other hand, the identity of the Deputy Speaker is unknown. Will the TDP secure the position of Deputy Speaker, or will their friend Janasena take it? It will be unveiled tomorrow.

You may also like

Leave a Comment

Follow us for More Updates

Stay updated about the latest news, views, analysis, and reviews about the new trailers, latest movies, web series, songs, celebrity life, and sports news.


Subscribe my Newsletter for new blog posts, tips & new photos. Let's stay updated!

Latest News

© 2024 GoldAndhra | All Rights Reserved