Home » ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2024: Complete Schedule and Knockout Stage

ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2024: Complete Schedule and Knockout Stage

by Mohammad Naseemaa
0 comment
India, Women's Team, ICC Women's T20 World Cup 2024, Schedule, Knockout Stage, Cricket, New Zealand, Pakistan, Australia, Qualifier, Semi-Finals, Final, Sylhet, Dhaka, South Africa, Bangladesh, T20Is, July, October, Cricket Schedule, Cricket Tournament, Women's Cricket, Sports

Get ready for an exciting cricket showdown as the Indian women’s team gears up for the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2024 in Bangladesh. The journey begins on October 4th in Sylhet, where India faces off against New Zealand. On October 6th, it’s a thrilling encounter against Pakistan.

In Group A, India joins defending champions Australia, alongside New Zealand, Pakistan, and a qualifier team. Each team will play four group matches, striving to secure a spot in the cut-throat semi-finals.

But before the World Cup frenzy, catch the Indian Women’s team in action with three T20Is against South Africa on July 5th, 7th, and 9th.

Here’s the full schedule for India in the 2024 T20 Women’s World Cup:

– October 4: India vs. New Zealand, Sylhet
– October 6: India vs. Pakistan, Sylhet
– October 9: India vs. Qualifier 1, Sylhet
– October 13: India vs. Australia, Sylhet

And mark your calendars for the Semi-Finals and Final:

– October 17: First semi-final, Sylhet
– October 18: Second semi-final, Dhaka
– October 20: Final, Dhaka

It all kicks off on October 3rd with England taking on South Africa in Dhaka, culminating in the grand finale on October 20th.

Stay tuned for an upcoming cricket updates….!


You may also like

Leave a Comment

Follow us for More Updates

Stay updated about the latest news, views, analysis, and reviews about the new trailers, latest movies, web series, songs, celebrity life, and sports news.


Subscribe my Newsletter for new blog posts, tips & new photos. Let's stay updated!

Latest News

© 2024 GoldAndhra | All Rights Reserved